Shows & Events

 
Tango Buenos Aires
Wed. Sep 27, 2017
 
Lotus Land, RUSH Tribute
Sat. Sep 30, 2017
 
A Tribute to Swing!
Sun. Oct 01, 2017
 
NY Philharmonic String Quartet
Wed. Oct 04, 2017
 
An Evening w/ Riders in the Sky
Thu. Oct 05, 2017
 
Guy Penrod
Fri. Oct 06, 2017
 
Guild 50/50 Raffle
Sat. Oct 07, 2017
 
Newberry Oktoberfest
Sat. Oct 07, 2017
 
Nashville Songbook, Mandy Barnett
Thu. Oct 12, 2017
 
A Tribute to Benny Goodman
Fri. Oct 13, 2017
 
Pinkalicious, The Musical
Sun. Oct 15, 2017
 
Martial Artist & Acrobats of China
Wed. Oct 18, 2017
 
Danny Gardner, Author
Thu. Oct 19, 2017
 
Sawyer Brown
Fri. Oct 20, 2017
 
The Paul Thorn Band
Sat. Oct 21, 2017
 
John Tesh
Thu. Oct 26, 2017
 
Shakespeare's Othello
Fri. Nov 03, 2017
 
Miss Newberry Pageant
Sun. Nov 05, 2017
 
Darlene Love, R&B Icon
Tue. Nov 07, 2017
 
BJ Thomas
Thu. Nov 09, 2017
 
Sister Hazel
Fri. Nov 10, 2017
 
The Coasters
Sun. Nov 12, 2017
 
Steep Canyon Rangers
Thu. Nov 16, 2017
 
The Yacht Rock Revue
Sat. Nov 18, 2017
 
Wanda Neese, Pianist
Sun. Nov 19, 2017
 
Ozark Jubilee
Thu. Nov 30, 2017
 
Big Band Holiday,Wynton Marsalis
Fri. Dec 01, 2017
 
A Carolina Christmas
Sat. Dec 02, 2017
 
Disney Imagination Movers
Sun. Dec 03, 2017
 
Carol of the King, Irish Dance
Fri. Dec 08, 2017