Shows & Events

 
Little Texas
Friday, May 31, 2019 at 8:00PM
 
Open Streets Newberry
Saturday, June 1, 2019 at 9:00AM
 
Grown Newberry Farmers Market
Saturday, June 1, 2019 at 9:00AM
 
Ag + Art Tour
Saturday, June 1, 2019 at 10:00AM
 
The Righteous Brothers
Friday, June 7, 2019 at 8:00PM
 
Guild 50/50 Raffle
Friday, June 7, 2019 at 8:00PM
 
FREE Summer Concerts In The Park
Friday, June 14, 2019 at 6:00PM
 
FREE Movie in the Park: Spider-man Into the Spider Verse
Friday, June 14, 2019 at 8:30PM
 
18/19 Guild Membership Fees
Sunday, June 30, 2019 at 11:59PM
 
Gift Cards 2019
Sunday, June 30, 2019 at 11:59PM
 
19/20 Guild Membership Fees
Sunday, June 30, 2019 at 11:59PM
 
FREE Movie in the Park: The Lego Movie 2
Friday, July 19, 2019 at 8:30PM
 
Astronaut STEAM Camp
Monday, July 22, 2019 at 9:00AM
 
Corsets & Cravats: 19th Century Fashion Show
Friday, August 2, 2019 at 7:00PM
 
Guild Luau
Saturday, August 10, 2019 at 7:00PM
 
FREE Movie in the Park: Shazam!
Friday, August 16, 2019 at 8:30PM