Events & Tickets

With over 150 events each season, make sure to use the genre/category drop down to sort shows by your favorite type of event. Check out the Make Your Own category, which showcases all the shows available for the Make Your Own discounts. Pick 4 from the Make Your Own Series list and apply Discount Code: MakeYourOwn4 at check out for a 10% discount. Pick 8 from this list and apply Discount Code: MakeYourOwn8 at check out for a 15% discount. Pick 12 from this list and apply Discount Code: MakeYourOwn12 at check out for a 20% discount. We’ll see you in Newberry soon!

View Calendar
 
Night Fever Bee Gees Tribute
Friday, October 14, 2022 at 8:00 P.M.
 
Peach State Opera
Sunday, October 16, 2022 at 3:00 P.M.
 
Sanctified by Javon Johnson
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 at 7:00 P.M.
 
Romeo & Juliet
Thursday, October 20, 2022 at 3:00 P.M.
 
Romeo & Juliet
Thursday, October 20, 2022 at 8:00 P.M.
 
Cravin' Melon
Friday, October 21, 2022 at 8:00 P.M.
 
Guitarist Richard Smith
Sunday, October 23, 2022 at 3:00 P.M.
 
Hank Lives!
Thursday, October 27, 2022 at 3:00 P.M.
 
Hank Lives!
Thursday, October 27, 2022 at 8:00 P.M.
 
Halloween Silent Disco
Friday, October 28, 2022 at 7:00 P.M.
 
Summoning Spirits
Saturday, October 29, 2022 at 8:00 P.M.
 
Miss Newberry Competition
Sunday, October 30, 2022 at 8:00 P.M.
 
Appalachian Road Show
Thursday, November 3, 2022 at 8:00 P.M.
 
The Karens Comedy
Friday, November 4, 2022 at 8:00 P.M.
 
Gaelic Storm
Saturday, November 5, 2022 at 8:00 P.M.
 
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sunday, November 6, 2022 at 3:00 P.M.
 
PC Wind Ensemble
Tuesday, November 8, 2022 at 8:00 P.M.
 
3 Redneck Tenors
Thursday, November 10, 2022 at 8:00 P.M.
 
Thunderstruck: AC/DC Tribute
Friday, November 11, 2022 at 8:00 P.M.
 
Dailey & Vincent
Sunday, November 13, 2022 at 3:00 P.M.
 
Led Zeppelin IV
Saturday, November 19, 2022 at 8:00 P.M.
 
Ruben Studdard
Sunday, November 20, 2022 at 3:00 P.M.
 
Aaron Tippin
Thursday, December 1, 2022 at 8:00 P.M.
 
Tea with the Sugar Plum Fairy
Sunday, December 4, 2022 at 2:30 P.M.
 
The Nutcracker Ballet
Sunday, December 4, 2022 at 4:00 P.M.
 
A Christmas Carol
Thursday, December 8, 2022 at 7:00 P.M.
 
Christmas with The Celts
Friday, December 9, 2022 at 8:00 P.M.
 
It's a Wonderful Life
Saturday, December 10, 2022 at 3:00 P.M.
 
Ernie Haase + Signature Sound
Sunday, December 11, 2022 at 3:00 P.M.
 
Van Morrison Celebration
Friday, December 16, 2022 at 8:00 P.M.