Show Rescheduled –

Ain't Misbehain' New date: Saturday, October 20 at 3:00 P.M. Only

Shows & Events

 
Keb' Mo' Solo
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 at 8:00PM
 
New Date:The Isaacs
Thursday, November 8, 2018 at 8:00PM
 
Scythian
Friday, November 9, 2018 at 8:00PM
 
Guild 50/50 Raffle
Friday, November 16, 2018 at 8:00PM
 
Wycliffe Gordon Swings!
Saturday, November 17, 2018 at 8:00PM
 
Miss Newberry Pageant
Sunday, November 18, 2018 at 5:00PM
 
A Very Electric Christmas
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 at 6:30PM
 
North Pole Nights
Friday, November 30, 2018 at 5:30PM
 
Santa's Enchanted Workshop
Friday, November 30, 2018 at 7:00PM
 
A Carolina Christmas
Saturday, December 1, 2018 at 3:00PM
 
Tea with the Sugar Plum Fairy
Sunday, December 2, 2018 at 2:30PM
 
The Nutcracker Ballet
Sunday, December 2, 2018 at 4:00PM
 
Christmas with The Lettermen
Thursday, December 6, 2018 at 3:00PM
 
Christmas with The Lettermen
Thursday, December 6, 2018 at 8:00PM
 
Jingle All the Way
Friday, December 7, 2018 at 7:00PM
 
Classic Nashville Roadshow
Saturday, December 8, 2018 at 3:00PM
 
Classic Nashville Roadshow
Saturday, December 8, 2018 at 8:00PM
 
Big Band: Wynton Marsalis
Sunday, December 9, 2018 at 7:00PM
 
Asleep At The Wheel
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 at 8:00PM
 
Michael W. Smith
Thursday, December 13, 2018 at 8:00PM
 
A Christmas Carol
Friday, December 14, 2018 at 3:00PM
 
Tiny Tim's Toy Shop
Friday, December 14, 2018 at 5:30PM
 
A Christmas Carol
Friday, December 14, 2018 at 8:00PM
 
Smithsonian Museum on Main St. Exhibit
Saturday, December 15, 2018 at 9:00AM
 
Jane Lynch
Thursday, December 20, 2018 at 8:00PM
 
Rock Out with Edwin McCain
Friday, December 21, 2018 at 8:00PM
 
Carol of the King
Saturday, December 22, 2018 at 8:00PM
 
The Child & The Spells: Fri, Jan 11
Friday, January 11, 2019 at 8:00PM
 
The Child & The Spells Sat, Jan 12
Saturday, January 12, 2019 at 2:00PM
 
The Child & The Spells Sat, Jan 12
Saturday, January 12, 2019 at 8:00PM