Shows & Events

 
#AVeryBerryChristmas: Main St. Lights Treelighting
Fri. Nov 17, 2017
 
NCP Almost, Maine
Sat. Nov 18, 2017
 
The Yacht Rock Revue
Sat. Nov 18, 2017
 
Wanda Neese, Pianist
Sun. Nov 19, 2017
 
Ozark Jubilee 2017
Thu. Nov 30, 2017
 
#AVeryBerryChristmas: North Pole Nights Downtown!
Fri. Dec 01, 2017
 
Big Band Holiday,Wynton Marsalis
Fri. Dec 01, 2017
 
#AVeryBerryChristmas: Gingerbread House Competition
Sat. Dec 02, 2017
 
A Carolina Christmas
Sat. Dec 02, 2017
 
Disney Imagination Movers
Sun. Dec 03, 2017
 
Carol of the King, Irish Dance
Fri. Dec 08, 2017
 
Christmas Tour of Homes
Sat. Dec 09, 2017
 
Tea with the Sugar Plum Fairy
Sun. Dec 10, 2017
 
The Nutcracker Ballet
Sun. Dec 10, 2017
 
The Embers Christmas Show
Tue. Dec 12, 2017
 
The Jive Aces
Wed. Dec 13, 2017
 
The TEN Tenors
Thu. Dec 14, 2017
 
The Platters Christmas Show
Fri. Dec 15, 2017
 
Sierra Hull Christmas Edition
Sat. Dec 16, 2017
 
Jingle All The Way
Sun. Dec 17, 2017
 
NYE: The Swingin' Medallions
Sun. Dec 31, 2017
 
Chatham County Line
Fri. Jan 05, 2018
 
Three On A String
Sat. Jan 06, 2018
 
Balsam Range
Sun. Jan 07, 2018
 
Kingdom Heirs
Thu. Jan 11, 2018
 
The Lettermen
Sat. Jan 13, 2018
 
An Evening w/ Travis Tritt, Acoustic
Sun. Jan 14, 2018
 
Brilliant Traces Friday, January 19
Fri. Jan 19, 2018
 
Brilliant Traces Saturday, January 20
Sat. Jan 20, 2018
 
Classic Albums: Fleetwood Mac
Sun. Jan 21, 2018