Shows & Events

 
On Golden Pond
Fri. Feb 23, 2018
 
NCP Proof
Fri. Feb 23, 2018
 
James Gregory
Sat. Feb 24, 2018
 
Tribute Tuesdays: Elementary
Tue. Feb 27, 2018
 
TAO: Drum Heart
Wed. Feb 28, 2018
 
The Atlanta Pops f/ Chloe Agnew
Fri. Mar 02, 2018
 
Sandi Patty
Sat. Mar 03, 2018
 
Cancelled: Lezginka Dance Company
Sun. Mar 04, 2018
 
Tribute Tuesday: Middle/High School
Tue. Mar 06, 2018
 
Moon Mouse: A Space Odyssey
Fri. Mar 09, 2018
 
Jeanne Robertson, Comedienne
Sat. Mar 10, 2018
 
Dailey & Vincent Gospel Hour
Sun. Mar 11, 2018
 
An Evening with Dailey & Vincent
Sun. Mar 11, 2018
 
Tribute Tuesdays: Newberry College
Tue. Mar 13, 2018
 
The Natl Symphony Orch of Cuba
Thu. Mar 15, 2018
 
Beach Party Boys
Fri. Mar 16, 2018
 
Fancy Nancy
Sat. Mar 17, 2018
 
Artrageous
Sun. Mar 18, 2018
 
Tribute Tues: The Sounds of Newberry
Tue. Mar 20, 2018
 
Gangstagrass
Thu. Mar 22, 2018
 
The Marshall Tucker Band
Fri. Mar 23, 2018
 
Delbert McClinton
Sat. Mar 24, 2018
 
Million Dollar Quartet
Mon. Mar 26, 2018
 
City Family Movie Night: TBA
Thu. Mar 29, 2018
 
Groove 'N Brewfest
Sat. Apr 07, 2018
 
Classic Albums: Led Zeppelin
Sun. Apr 08, 2018
 
The Queen's Six
Tue. Apr 10, 2018
 
The Oak Ridge Boys
Fri. Apr 13, 2018
 
NCP Improv Show #2
Fri. Apr 13, 2018
 
Henry Cho, Comedian
Sat. Apr 14, 2018