Tickets On Sale Today! –

At 10:00 A.M.

Shows & Events

 
Newberry EclipseFest August 18-21, 2017
Mon. Aug 21, 2017
 
Saliva
Fri. Aug 25, 2017
 
Charlie Thomas' Drifters
Sat. Sep 09, 2017
 
Classic Albums Live: Pink Floyd
Sun. Sep 10, 2017
 
Bellydance Evolution
Wed. Sep 13, 2017
 
The Four Freshmen
Fri. Sep 15, 2017
 
John Wagner & Friends
Sun. Sep 17, 2017
 
The Fab Four
Fri. Sep 22, 2017
 
Mountain Heart
Sun. Sep 24, 2017
 
Tango Buenos Aires
Wed. Sep 27, 2017
 
Lotus Land, RUSH Tribute
Sat. Sep 30, 2017
 
A Tribute to Swing!
Sun. Oct 01, 2017
 
NY Philharmonic String Quartet
Wed. Oct 04, 2017
 
An Evening w/ Riders in the Sky
Thu. Oct 05, 2017
 
Guy Penrod
Fri. Oct 06, 2017
 
Guild 50/50 Raffle
Sat. Oct 07, 2017
 
Newberry Oktoberfest
Sat. Oct 07, 2017
 
Nashville Songbook, Mandy Barnett
Thu. Oct 12, 2017
 
A Tribute to Benny Goodman
Fri. Oct 13, 2017
 
Pinkalicious, The Musical
Sun. Oct 15, 2017
 
Martial Artist & Acrobats of China
Wed. Oct 18, 2017
 
Danny Gardner, Author
Thu. Oct 19, 2017
 
Sawyer Brown
Fri. Oct 20, 2017
 
The Paul Thorn Band
Sat. Oct 21, 2017
 
Tuesday's With Morrie, Jamie Farr
Tue. Oct 24, 2017
 
John Tesh
Thu. Oct 26, 2017
 
Shakespeare's Othello
Fri. Nov 03, 2017
 
Miss Newberry Pageant
Sun. Nov 05, 2017
 
Darlene Love, R&B Icon
Tue. Nov 07, 2017
 
BJ Thomas
Thu. Nov 09, 2017