Shows & Events

 
The Embers Christmas Show
Tue. Dec 12, 2017
 
The Jive Aces
Wed. Dec 13, 2017
 
The TEN Tenors
Thu. Dec 14, 2017
 
The Platters Christmas Show
Fri. Dec 15, 2017
 
Sierra Hull Christmas Edition
Sat. Dec 16, 2017
 
Jingle All The Way
Sun. Dec 17, 2017
 
NYE: The Swingin' Medallions
Sun. Dec 31, 2017
 
Chatham County Line
Fri. Jan 05, 2018
 
Three On A String
Sat. Jan 06, 2018
 
Balsam Range
Sun. Jan 07, 2018
 
Kingdom Heirs
Thu. Jan 11, 2018
 
The Lettermen
Sat. Jan 13, 2018
 
An Evening w/ Travis Tritt, Acoustic
Sun. Jan 14, 2018
 
Brilliant Traces Friday, January 19
Fri. Jan 19, 2018
 
Brilliant Traces Saturday, January 20
Sat. Jan 20, 2018
 
Classic Albums: Fleetwood Mac
Sun. Jan 21, 2018
 
Irving Berlin's I Love A Piano
Mon. Jan 22, 2018
 
Dublin Irish Dance
Thu. Jan 25, 2018
 
A Tribute to Peter, Paul & Mary..
Fri. Jan 26, 2018
 
Jimmy Fortune
Sat. Jan 27, 2018
 
The Second City
Sun. Jan 28, 2018
 
Terrance Simien & The Zydeco Exp
Mon. Jan 29, 2018
 
Glenn Miller Orchestra®
Sun. Feb 04, 2018
 
Arlo Guthrie Re:Generation Tour
Mon. Feb 05, 2018
 
A Tribute to Pavarotti
Wed. Feb 07, 2018
 
Michelle Cann, Pianist
Fri. Feb 09, 2018
 
DSB - Tribute to Journey
Sat. Feb 10, 2018
 
Sense & Sensibility
Sun. Feb 11, 2018
 
Ciaran & Tara Nagle
Thu. Feb 15, 2018
 
NCP Proof
Fri. Feb 16, 2018