Shows & Events

 
The Paul Thorn Band
Sat. Oct 21, 2017
 
John Tesh
Thu. Oct 26, 2017
 
Luther:The Idea That Changed the World
Fri. Oct 27, 2017
 
NCP Bottom of the Lake
Fri. Oct 27, 2017
 
Talk: Luther & The Arts
Sat. Oct 28, 2017
 
NCP Rocky Horror Picture Show
Sat. Oct 28, 2017
 
Shakespeare's Othello
Fri. Nov 03, 2017
 
Miss Newberry Pageant
Sun. Nov 05, 2017
 
Darlene Love, R&B Icon
Tue. Nov 07, 2017
 
BJ Thomas
Thu. Nov 09, 2017
 
Sister Hazel
Fri. Nov 10, 2017
 
Oyster Roast
Sun. Nov 12, 2017
 
The Coasters
Sun. Nov 12, 2017
 
Steep Canyon Rangers
Thu. Nov 16, 2017
 
NCP Almost, Maine
Sat. Nov 18, 2017
 
The Yacht Rock Revue
Sat. Nov 18, 2017
 
Wanda Neese, Pianist
Sun. Nov 19, 2017
 
Ozark Jubilee
Thu. Nov 30, 2017
 
Big Band Holiday,Wynton Marsalis
Fri. Dec 01, 2017
 
A Carolina Christmas
Sat. Dec 02, 2017
 
Disney Imagination Movers
Sun. Dec 03, 2017
 
Carol of the King, Irish Dance
Fri. Dec 08, 2017
 
Christmas Tour of Homes
Sat. Dec 09, 2017
 
Tea with the Sugar Plum Fairy
Sun. Dec 10, 2017
 
The Nutcracker Ballet
Sun. Dec 10, 2017
 
The Embers Christmas Show
Tue. Dec 12, 2017
 
The Jive Aces
Wed. Dec 13, 2017
 
The TEN Tenors
Thu. Dec 14, 2017
 
The Platters Christmas Show
Fri. Dec 15, 2017
 
Sierra Hull Christmas Edition
Sat. Dec 16, 2017