Shows & Events

FREE Summer Concerts in the Park
Fri. Jun 23, 2017
Gift Cards
Fri. Jun 30, 2017
Guild 50/50 Raffle
Sat. Oct 07, 2017
Star Wars: The Force Awakens
Fri. Jun 23, 2017
The Hundred-Foot Journey
Sat. Jun 24, 2017
Disney Pixar's Wall-E
Fri. Jul 07, 2017
Back to the Future I
Fri. Jul 14, 2017
Back to the Future II
Fri. Jul 21, 2017
Back to the Future III
Fri. Jul 28, 2017
Ernie Haase + Signature Sound
Thu. Aug 03, 2017
Apollo 13
Fri. Aug 04, 2017
Guild Luau Under the Stars
Sat. Aug 19, 2017
17/18 Guild Membership Fee
Sat. Jun 30, 2018